Betform Token
立即购买!
加入我们的 Telegram
小时
分钟
2018年10月1日
预售开始
2019年1月8日
公开销售开始
2019年1月31日
公开销售结束
小时
分钟
52
分钟
3
16
小时
89
预售开始: 1 September 2019
公开销售开始: 10 December 2019
公开销售结束: 4 January 2019
2018年10月1日
预售开始
2019年1月8日
公开销售开始

2019年1月31日
公开销售结束

智能合约推动的社交投注平台

Betform公开代币销售将于2019年1月8日开始。我们将提供额外的代币作为早期投资者的奖励。

4.9/ 5RATING
4.8/ 5RATING
8.6/ 10RATING
4.6/ 5RATING

BETFORM 代币销售!

仅在开放销售之前私人出售和BFC硬币的最优惠价格。

42.2%
销售上限 (16.9m)
SOFT CAP (1.5m)

关于我们

Betform的使命是建立一个顶级的去中心化社交投注平台,在最大程度的方便性下为玩家提供各种多人区块链游戏,同时遵守生态系统中最高的安全标准。 我们可以通过连接区块链,利用智能合约和支付渠道来实现这一目标,这些渠道以完全安全,即时和低成本的方式运作。

可证明公平的游戏

Betform使用透明化的方式随机生成牌序。我们的系统是经由独立及权威的测试实验室进行测试和认证。玩家可以随时验证所有玩过的纸牌游戏记录。

有趣和社交性强

当您在我们的平台上玩游戏时,您可以加入您的朋友,邀请他们加入牌局甚至加入新游戏以结交新朋友。

透明度和安全性

Betform以智能合约技术为用户提供高度安全和高效的环境。智能合约将在每轮比赛结束后自动分配奖金。

监管

我们的平台运营是受管制的。

可证明公平的游戏

Betform使用透明化的方式随机生成牌序。我们的系统是经由独立及权威的测试实验室进行测试和认证。玩家可以随时验证所有玩过的纸牌游戏记录。

有趣和社交性强

当您在我们的平台上玩游戏时,您可以加入您的朋友,邀请他们加入牌局甚至加入新游戏以结交新朋友。/p>

透明度和安全性

Betform以智能合约技术为用户提供高度安全和高效的环境。智能合约将在每轮比赛结束后自动分配奖金。


监管

我们的平台运营是受管制的。

符合ERC 20货币的电子钱包

在公开销售后,我们将开发Betform电子钱包,这将允许玩家以更便捷的方式获得代币,该应用程序将通过其API与第三方交易平台衔接。

无限制的奖金和欢迎获奖者政策

成功的投注者通常受到传统和在线赌场的限制或禁止。 我们的业务模式建立在数量而非利润上,这意味着我们将永远欢迎赢家!

季度累积奖金

在每个季度末,我们的智能合约将分别将收入的35%作为奖金分发予排行榜上领先的玩家。

代币烧毁

"为了支付第三方服务费(例如,智能合约、数据馈送、统计数据),玩家将支付所有牌局价 值3%的金额。智能合约将自动烧毁5%的佣金。如上所述,这会使代币供应减少,从而提高代币的价值。"

符合ERC 20货币的电子钱包

在公开销售后,我们将开发Betform电子钱包,这将允许玩家以更便捷的方式获得代币,该应用程序将通过其API与第三方交易平台衔接。

无限制的奖金和欢迎获奖者政策

成功的投注者通常受到传统和在线赌场的限制或禁止。 我们的业务模式建立在数量而非利润上,这意味着我们将永远欢迎赢家!

季度累积奖金

在每个季度末,我们的智能合约将分别将收入的35%作为奖金分发予排行榜上领先的玩家。

代币烧毁

"为了支付第三方服务费(例如,智能合约、数据馈送、统计数据),玩家将支付所有牌局价 值3%的金额。智能合约将自动烧毁5%的佣金。如上所述,这会使代币供应减少,从而提高代币的价值。"

应用下载

您现在可以通过谷歌和苹果下载我们的应用。欢迎对我们的应用进行测试。

代币销售

符号:

BFC

代币价格:

1 BFC = USD 0.10

总供应量:

240,000,000

销售上限:

USD 9,600,000

预售:

2018年10月

公开销售:

2019年1月

我们的公开销售只收以太币 (Ethereum)

在代币销售之后,我们不会创建新的代币

代币分配

代币分配

总计
240,000,000
创始人
11%
团队
2.5%
赏金&空投
2.6%
公开销售
40%
预售
43.9%

代币销售收益分配

营销
10%
法律
15%
顾问
10%
工作资本
10%
开发与运营
55%
总计
100%

Solution for ecosystem

Betform mission is to establish ourselves as a top decentralized social betting platform that offer players wide range of multiplayers blockchain games at a maximum degree of convenience, while adhering to the highest security standards in the ecosystem.We are able to do this by connecting blockchains, leveraging on the smart contracts, and payment channels, which works in a completely trustless, instantaneous and low-cost manner.

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod.

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod.

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod.

News

Please join us at the following social media sites to get the latest updates

热门出版物

How Betform Is Changing Gaming’s Rules With Its Blockchain Platform

www.ccn.com

Crypto-games are a real demand; in recent months, different games have surfaced using crypto ...

READ MORE

How Betform Is Changing Gaming’s Rules With Its Blockchain Platform

barbucrypto.com

Crypto-games are a real demand; in recent months, different games have surfaced using crypto in...

READ MORE

Betform Blockchain Smart Contract Social Betting Platform to Redefine Gambling

bitcoinexchangeguide.com

A recenthas sprung into existence and it seems to focus on social gambling. As per the claims made, ...

READ MORE

认识我们的团队

屡获殊荣的游戏开发团队

我们的游戏由高技能的游戏开发团队开发。该团队致力于创建改变游戏规则的软件,管理平台和移动应用程序。团队内有插画家,创意概念艺术家,3D艺术家,平面设计师,作家,程序员和编辑。

他们丰富的专业知识使他们能够为任何新的开发做好准备。

Edward Yeoh

联合创始人

Edward Yeoh推动Betform的整体愿景,战略和发展,并促进Betform与其他专业人士之间的合作。他热衷于使用区块链技术于传统商业模式。Edward通过首次公开募股和反向收购等上市公司活动,在创造企业价值方面积累了十四年的专业经验; 创新新业务模式,积极参与筹资活动; 品牌定位。在Betfrom之前,Edward在几家上市公司中担任过首席财务执行员或首席财务顾问等顶级职位。他拥有强大的财务控制技能,并严格确保所有法定资格,履行公司义务和合规性。Edward拥有牛津布鲁克斯大学应用会计学一等学士学位,并于2013年获得英国特许公认会计师协会会员资格

JW Lai

联合创始人

JW Lai是一位久经考验的商业领袖,在金融和会计行业拥有超过11年的经验。在他的职业生涯中,JW曾在专业公司和上市公司工作过。他也是一家上市公司的管理团队之一。他具有敏锐的战略敏锐性,强大的指标和创新精神。热衷于提供卓越的客户体验的重要性和细微差别。

Omega Yuen

CTO

Omega Yuen是我们团队的首席技术执行员,负责监督项目的所有技术层面。他是软件战略,游戏设计和开发方面拥有丰富经验的技术专家。Omega拥有将新知识与愿景,指导能力和领导力相结合的能力,从而推动团队向前发展。他的职业生涯主要是为他所领导的每个公司开发开发直观,可扩展,以网络为中心的软件; 组建高素质的工程和编程团队; 并建立健全的工程文化。

Ravi Teja

智能合约和DAPP开发人员

Ravi Teja是一位创新的软件工程师,在从概念到交付下一代应用程序和可定制解决方案的整个软件开发生命周期方面拥有丰富的经验。他是一名专业的区块链开发人员和早期区块链爱好者。对他而言,区块链技术是为发展中国家带来平等机会的有力工具。

Nikolay Belyavsky

社区管理员

Nikolay Belyavsky是一位经验丰富的营销人员,在B2C和B2B领域都有丰富经验。 他擅长战略,电子商务,社交媒体以及人与人之间的联系,目前正在进军加密和游戏社区。 Nikolay是对我们团队的完美补充。

Nikita Voronichev

社区管理员

Nikita Voronichev在营销机构担任赏金计划和通信经理,并为初创公司和开发人员社区提供支持。 他热衷于将创新技术民主化,并通过ICO将创意成为真正的解决方案。

Giovanni Casagrande

ICO顾问

Giovanni是着名的区块链行业专家,同时也是Black Marketing Guru的联合创始人。他还是Icobench专家和最顶级的顾问。.

Graham Doggart

ICO顾问

Graham是Dynamic Abundance的联合创始人,Dynamic Abundance是一家区块链和金融科技咨询公司,专门帮助企业制定区块链相关项目和ICO的战略,结构,包装和管理。在他的职业生涯中,他曾担任多个全球业务和10多个区块链项目的战略合作伙伴和营销主管。Graham在技术分析解决方案,数字战略方面拥有丰富的知识和经验,并建立了强大的行业专家网络。他丰富的投资者,优秀顾问,合作伙伴,有影响力的人以及区块链项目开发经验,准备为他担任Betform顾问委员会ICO,区块链和加密货币高级顾问。

Giacomo Arcaro

ICO顾问

"Giacomo是英国“金融时报”,IlSole24Ore和洛杉矶时报上最重要的Growht Hacker之一。 他帮助CercaClienti.it和SocialAutomation.online筹集了两百万美金。 拥有超过2,000名满意的客户,他是Black Marketing Guru的创始人,也是ICOvision.io和最大的ICO营销公司的联合创始人,拥有超过220万用户:ICObooster.io Giacomo现在已经参与了加密货币和ICO领域很长一段时间,使自己成为该行业的资深人士并成为其流程的先驱。 Giacomo目前还担任ICO Vision和LCCX以及Black Marketing Guru的顾问,在了解企业的特定要求方面拥有丰富的经验,并通过改善经营模式使其在竞争激烈的环境中茁壮成长"

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod.

Publications

常见问题

什么是Betform?

Betform是一个分散的社交投注平台,为玩家带来乐趣,隐私和资金安全。我们的主要业务受智能合约监管。

什么是Betform代币?

Betform币是基于ERC20标准的代币。Betform的所有交易都将以Betform币进行。该代币可在主要交易所自由交易,并与MyEtherWallet等以太币钱包完全兼容。

每个Betform币的价格是多少?

每个Betform币的价格为0.10美元.

您接受哪种加密货币并且是否有最低限量的代币购买?

我们只接受以太币购买,您发送以太币的ERC20钱包是您的Betform代币将被发送到的钱包。 如果您从交易所钱包地址发送您的以太币供款,您将失去您的以太币供款。 每次购买的最低购买金额为500个 Betform代币。

How can I see Betform coins in my ETH wallet?

If you cannot see your Betform coins in your wallet, please add a custom token to your wallet, using the following parameters:
Token Contract Address:
符号: BFC
Decimals: 18

Where can I see your Smart Contracts?

You can freely inspect our Smart Contracts here:

You can also check the Smart Contract professional audit certification here

Roadmap

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Feb '18
Decision to launch ICO in Singapore by Dec 2018
Apr '18
Sourcing of reputable gaming company
Start of smart contract development
Jun '18
Gameplay finalization & design planning
Development of wallet contract to hold our ERC-20 token
Whitepaper review by legal consultant
Aug '18
Alpha version ready
Development of smart contracts for other 2 games
Mar '18
Whitepaper concept finalization
May '18
Concept finalization and gameplay planning
Development of state channel smart contract
Jul '18
PRNG certification from Testlab
Development of smart contract for Texas Poker
Obtain legal opinion
Continue roadmap

订阅我们的新闻通讯,获知新闻更新

Betform Token
BUY NOW!
join Our Telegram
DAYS
HOURS
Minutes
SECONDS
1 October 2018
Pre-sale start
8 January 2019
Open sale start
31 January 2019
Main sale end
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
52
MINS
3
SECS
16
HRS
89
DAYS
Pre-sale start: 1 September 2019
Open sale start: 10 December 2019
Main sale end: 4 January 2019
1 October 2018
Pre-sale start
8 January 2019
Open sale start

31 January 2019
Main sale end

Smart contract powered social betting platform

The Betform Initial Token sale will begin on January 8, 2019. There will be extra tokens offered as a bonus for users who commit earlier (early-bird bonus).

4.9/ 5RATING
4.8/ 5RATING
8.6/ 10RATING
4.6/ 5RATING

BETFORM TOKEN SALE!

Private sale and the best price for BFC Coin ONLY prior to the Open Sale.

42.2%
HARD CAP (16.9m)
SOFT CAP (1.5m)

About us

Betform mission is to establish ourselves as a top decentralized social betting platform that offer players wide range of multiplayers blockchain games at a maximum degree of convenience, while adhering to the highest security standards in the ecosystem. We are able to do this by connecting blockchains, leveraging on the smart contracts, and payment channels, which works in a completely secure, instantaneous and low-cost manner.

Provably fair gaming

Betform uses a transparent way of generating the outcomes of its games. Our PRNG is tested and certified by a reputable test lab. Players can anytime access and verify all the card games history.

Fun and social

Unlike other online casinos, you are able to join your friends, invite your friends or even joining a table to make new friends when you play in our platform.

Transparency and security

Betform employs the state of the art technology to provide its users highly secure and efficient environment to play their favorite games. The operations are powered by smart contracts. Smart contracts would immediately pay out the winnings after each round of game ended.

Regulated

Our platform operation is regulated by licensing jurisdiction.

Provably fair gaming

Betform uses a transparent way of generating the outcomes of its games. Our PRNG is tested and certified by a reputable test lab. Players can anytime access and verify all the card games history.

Fun and social

Unlike other online casinos, you are able to join your friends, invite your friends or even joining a table to make new friends when you play in our platform

Transparency and security

Betform employs the state of the art technology to provide its users highly secure and efficient environment to play their favorite games. The operations are powered by smart contracts. Smart contracts would immediately pay out the winnings after each round of game ended.


Regulated

Our platform operation is regulated by licensing jurisdiction.

ERC 20 token compliant wallet app

After the ITS, we will develop the Betform wallet which would allow players to easily obtain the Betform Coin, the App will be interlinked with third-party exchanges via their APIs.

Unlimited winnings and winners welcome policy

Successful bettors are often limited or banned by traditional and online casinos. Our business model is built on volumes rather than margins, which means we will always welcome winners!

Quarterly jackpot

At the end of every quarter, our smart contracts will allocate 35% of the quarter's earnings as bonus for Texas Tournament and Big 2 Top leaders respectively.

Token burning

At the end of every quarter, our smart contracts will automatically burn 5% of the commission charged. This will result in a decrease of the token supply, driving up the value of the Betform Coin.

ERC 20 token compliant wallet app

After the ITS, we will develop the Betform wallet which would allow players to easily obtain the Betform Coin, the App will be interlinked with third-party exchanges via their APIs.

Unlimited winnings and winners welcome policy

Successful bettors are often limited or banned by traditional and online casinos. Our business model is built on volumes rather than margins, which means we will always welcome winners!

Quarterly jackpot

At the end of every quarter, our smart contracts will allocate 35% of the quarter's earnings as bonus for Texas Tournament and Big 2 Top leaders respectively.

Token burning

At the end of every quarter, our smart contracts will automatically burn 5% of the commission charged. This will result in a decrease of the token supply, driving up the value of the Betform Coin.

App Download

You can now download out App from Google and Apple App Store. You'll be able to test it using our free currency.

OR

Token sale

Token symbol:

BFC

Token price:

1 BFC = USD 0.10

Total supply:

240,000,000

Hard cap:

USD 9,600,000

Presale:

October 2018

Open sale:

January 2019

Contribution in Ethereum only

After the token sale, we will not create additional new tokens

Token distribution

Token distribution

Total
240,000,000
Founders
11%
Team
2.5%
Bounty & AirDrops
2.6%
Open sale
40%
Pre-sale
43.9%

Token sale proceeds allocation

Marketing
10%
Legal
15%
Advisors
10%
Reserve &
Working Captital

10%
Development &
Operations

55%
Total
100%

Solution for ecosystem

Betform mission is to establish ourselves as a top decentralized social betting platform that offer players wide range of multiplayers blockchain games at a maximum degree of convenience, while adhering to the highest security standards in the ecosystem.We are able to do this by connecting blockchains, leveraging on the smart contracts, and payment channels, which works in a completely trustless, instantaneous and low-cost manner.

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod.

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod.

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod.

News

Please join us at the following social media sites to get the latest updates

Top Publications

How Betform Is Changing Gaming’s Rules With Its Blockchain Platform

www.ccn.com

Crypto-games are a real demand; in recent months, different games have surfaced using crypto ...

READ MORE

How Betform Is Changing Gaming’s Rules With Its Blockchain Platform

barbucrypto.com

Crypto-games are a real demand; in recent months, different games have surfaced using crypto in...

READ MORE

Betform Blockchain Smart Contract Social Betting Platform to Redefine Gambling

bitcoinexchangeguide.com

A recenthas sprung into existence and it seems to focus on social gambling. As per the claims made, ...

READ MORE

Meet our team

An award-winning game development team

Our game is developed by a highly skilled game development team. The team is committed to creating game-changing software, management platforms and mobile apps. They have illustrators, creative conceptual artists, 3D artists, graphic designers, writers, programmers and editors.

Their huge range of expertise enable them to prepare for any new development thrown to their way.

Edward Yeoh

CO-FOUNDER

Mr. Edward Yeoh drives the overall Betform’s vision, strategy and growth and facilitating engagements between Betform and other professionals. He is passionate about disrupting traditional business models using the blockchain technologies. Edward draws upon fourteen years of professional experience in creating enterprise value through IPO and corporate exercises such as reverse takeover and etc.; innovating new business models and actively involving in fund raisings; brand positioning; and now using technology to translate traditional and online casino into social betting platform where brings fun, privacy and transparency back to players. Before Betfrom, Edward hold few top positions such as CFO or Group Financial Contoller in few listed companies. He possesses strong financial control skills and rigorously ensuring that all statutory, corporate obligations as well as compliances are met. Edward has a first class Bachelor Degree in Applied Accountancy from Oxford Brookes University and he was also admitted as a fellow of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants of UK in 2013.

JW Lai

Co-Founder

JW Lai is a proven commercial leader with over 11 years experience in the finance and accounting industry. Over the span of his career, JW has worked in few professional firms and public listed companies. He also one of the management team in a listed company. He has keen strategic acumen, a stickler for strong metrics, and an innovative spirit. Passionate about the importance and nuance of delivering great customer experience.

Omega Yuen

CTO

Mr. Omega Yuen is the CTO in our team and is responsible for overseeing all technical aspects of the project. He is an experienced technologist in software strategy, gaming design and development. Strong background with emerging technologies and he is the one who gets it right in the mix. Omega possess the ability to combine deep-dive know-how with vision, mentoring ability, and leadership to push teams forward. His career mainly deliver these valuable things to every company's he's led: developing intuitive, scalable, network-centric software; assembling high-calibre engineering and programming teams; and building a robust engineering culture.

Ravi Teja

Smart contract and dapp developer

Mr. Ravi Teja is an Innovative software engineer offering vast experience in the full software development life cycle from concept through delivery of next-generation applications and customizable solutions. He's a professional mean blockchain developer and early blockchain enthusiast. Currently, he is consulting for companies regarding decentralized applications. For him, blockchain technology is a powerful tool to bring equal chances to developing countries.

Nikolay Belyavsky

COMMUNITY MANAGER

Nikolay Belyavsky is an experienced marketer with a history of success in both the B2C and B2B sectors. Skilled in digital strategy, e-commerce, social media, and generally connecting people, he is now venturing into the crypto and gaming community. Nikolay is a perfect addition to the team.

Nikita Voronichev

COMMUNITY MANAGER

Nikita Voronichev started career at marketing agency as a Bounty & communication manager, and supported startups and developers communities . He is passionate about democratizing innovative technology and helping ideas grow into real solutions through ICOs.

Giovanni Casagrande

ICO Advisor

Giovanni is notable blockchain industry figurehead, growth hacker and he is a co-Founder of Black Marketing Guru, a digital marketing and advertising startup based in Rimini, Italy. He is also an Icobench Top20 Expert and advisors for multiple projects.

Graham Doggart

ICO advisor

Graham is the co-founder of Dynamic Abundance, a Blockchain & Fintech Advisory company with specialities in helping businesses strategize, structure, package and manage their Blockchain related projects and ICOs. In his career, he has worked as a strategic partner and marketing executive for several global businesses and for more than 10 blockchain projects. Graham is knowledgeable of and experienced in technical analysis solutions, digital strategies and a has built up a strong network of industry specialists. His rich list of investors, great advisors, partners, influencers and and experience in the development of Blockchain projectsis poised to serve him in his role as ICO, Blockchain & Cryptocurrency Senior Advisor on the Betform Advisory Board.

Giacomo Arcaro

ICO ADVISOR

Giacomo is one of the most important European Growth Hackers featured on the Financial Times, IlSole24Ore and Los Angeles Times. Two Million+ exits with the startup CercaClienti.it and SocialAutomation.online. 2,000 satisfied customers, founder of Black Marketing Guru, ICOvision.io and Co-Founder of the biggest ICO marketing company with over 2.2M users: ICObooster.io

Giacomo has now been involved in the world of cryptocurrencies and ICOs for quite some time, establishing himself as a veteran of the industry and a pioneer of its processes. Currently also working as an advisor for ICO Vision and LCCX as well as a Black Marketing Guru, Giacomo has extensive experience in understanding the specific requirements of a business regarding the models through which it can generate capital that allows it to thrive in competitive environments.

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod.

Publications

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Betform?

Betform is a decentralized social betting platform that brings funs, privacy, and safety for funds to players. Our key operations are regulated by smart contracts.

What is Betform coin?

Betform coin is a utility token based on the ERC20 standard. All transactions on the Betform will be carried out in Betform coin. The token will be freely tradable on major exchanges and is fully compatible with Ether wallets such as MyEtherWallet.

What is the price per Betform coin?

Price per Betform coin is USD 0.10.

Which crypto currencies do you accept and is there minimum token purchase?

We only accept ETH for the token sale, the ERC20 wallet you send ETH from is the wallet that your Betform coins will be sent to. You will lose your Ether contribution if you send your ETH contribution from exchange wallet address. There is a minimum purchase amount of 500 Betform Coins per purchase.

How can I see Betform coins in my ETH wallet?

If you cannot see your Betform coins in your wallet, please add a custom token to your wallet, using the following parameters:
Token Contract Address:
Token Symbol: BFC
Decimals: 18

Where can I see your Smart Contracts?

You can freely inspect our Smart Contracts here:

You can also check the Smart Contract professional audit certification here

Roadmap

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Feb '18
Decision to launch ICO in Singapore by Dec 2018
Apr '18
Sourcing of reputable gaming company
Start of smart contract development
Jun '18
Gameplay finalization & design planning
Development of wallet contract to hold our ERC-20 token
Whitepaper review by legal consultant
Aug '18
Alpha version ready
Development of smart contracts for other 2 games
Mar '18
Whitepaper concept finalization
May '18
Concept finalization and gameplay planning
Development of state channel smart contract
Jul '18
PRNG certification from Testlab
Development of smart contract for Texas Poker
Obtain legal opinion
Continue roadmap

Subscribe to our newsletter for news and updates