Betform Token
BUY NOW!
join Our Telegram
JOURS
HEURES
Minutes
SECONDES
1 October 2018
Début du pré-vente
8 January 2019
Début de la vente libre
31 January 2019
Fin de la vente principale
JOURS
HEURES
MINUTES
SECONDES
52
MINS
3
SECS
16
HEURES
89
JOURS
Pre-sale start: 1 September 2019
Open sale start: 10 December 2019
Main sale end: 4 January 2019
1 October 2018
Pre-sale start
8 January 2019
Open sale start

31 January 2019
Main sale end

Plate-forme de paris sociaux à contrat intelligent

La vente initiale de jetons Betform débutera le 8 janvier 2019. Il y aura des jetons supplémentaires offerts en bonus pour les utilisateurs qui s'engagent plus tôt (bonus de préinscription).

4.9/ 5RATING
4.8/ 5RATING
8.6/ 10RATING
4.6/ 5RATING

VENTE DE JETONS BETFORM!

Vente privée et le meilleur prix pour la pièce BFC UNIQUEMENT avant la vente libre.

42.2%
HARD CAP (16.9m)
SOFT CAP (1.5m)

A propos de nous

Betform a pour mission de s'imposer comme une plateforme de paris sociaux décentralisée de premier plan qui offre aux joueurs une large gamme de jeux multijoueurs blockchain à un degré de commodité maximum, tout en respectant les normes de sécurité les plus strictes de l'écosystème. Nous sommes en mesure de le faire en connectant des blockchains, en tirant parti des contrats intelligents et des canaux de paiement, ce qui fonctionne de manière totalement sécurisée, instantanée et à faible coût.

L'équité avérée des jeux

Betform utilise une méthode transparente pour générer les résultats de ses jeux. Notre PRNG est testé et certifié par un laboratoire d'essai réputé. Les joueurs peuvent à tout moment accéder et vérifier l'historique de tous les jeux de cartes.

Plaisir et convivialité

Contrairement aux autres casinos en ligne, vous pouvez rejoindre vos amis, inviter vos amis ou même rejoindre une table pour vous faire de nouveaux amis lorsque vous jouez sur notre plateforme.

Transparence et sécurité

Betform utilise la technologie de pointe pour fournir à ses utilisateurs un environnement hautement sécurisé et efficace pour jouer à leurs jeux préférés. Les opérations sont alimentées par des contrats intelligents. Les contrats intelligents paieraient immédiatement les gains après la fin de chaque tour de jeu.

Réglementé

L'exploitation de notre plate-forme est réglementée par les autorités compétentes en matière d'octroi de licences.

L'équité avérée des jeux

Betform utilise une méthode transparente pour générer les résultats de ses jeux. Notre PRNG est testé et certifié par un laboratoire d'essai réputé. Les joueurs peuvent à tout moment accéder et vérifier l'historique de tous les jeux de cartes.

Plaisir et convivialité

Contrairement aux autres casinos en ligne, vous pouvez rejoindre vos amis, inviter vos amis ou même rejoindre une table pour vous faire de nouveaux amis lorsque vous jouez sur notre plateforme.

Transparence et sécurité

Betform utilise la technologie de pointe pour fournir à ses utilisateurs un environnement hautement sécurisé et efficace pour jouer à leurs jeux préférés. Les opérations sont alimentées par des contrats intelligents. Les contrats intelligents paieraient immédiatement les gains après la fin de chaque tour de jeu.


Réglementé

L'exploitation de notre plate-forme est réglementée par les autorités compétentes en matière d'octroi de licences.

ERC 20 compatible avec les jetons de l'app de porte-monnaie électronique

Après l'ITS, nous développerons le porte-monnaie Betform qui permettra aux joueurs d'obtenir facilement la pièce Betform, l'application sera reliée aux échanges avec des tiers via leurs APIs.

Gains illimités et politique d'accueil des gagnants

Les parieurs qui réussissent sont souvent limités ou interdits par les casinos traditionnels et en ligne. Notre modèle d'affaires est basé sur les volumes plutôt que sur les marges, ce qui signifie que nous accueillerons toujours les gagnants!

Jackpot trimestriel

A la fin de chaque trimestre, nos contrats intelligents alloueront 35% des bénéfices du mois en bonus pour les leaders du Tournoi du Texas et du Grand 2 respectivement.

Brûlage de jetons

À la fin de chaque trimestre, nos contrats intelligents brûleront automatiquement 5% de la commission facturée. Il en résultera une diminution de l'approvisionnement en jetons, ce qui augmentera la valeur de la pièce de mise.

ERC 20 compatible avec les jetons de l'app de porte-monnaie électronique

Après l'ITS, nous développerons le porte-monnaie Betform qui permettra aux joueurs d'obtenir facilement la pièce Betform, l'application sera reliée aux échanges avec des tiers via leurs APIs.

Gains illimités et politique d'accueil des gagnants

Les parieurs qui réussissent sont souvent limités ou interdits par les casinos traditionnels et en ligne. Notre modèle d'affaires est basé sur les volumes plutôt que sur les marges, ce qui signifie que nous accueillerons toujours les gagnants!

Jackpot trimestriel

A la fin de chaque trimestre, nos contrats intelligents alloueront 35% des bénéfices du mois en bonus pour les leaders du Tournoi du Texas et du Grand 2 respectivement.

Brûlage de jetons

À la fin de chaque trimestre, nos contrats intelligents brûleront automatiquement 5% de la commission facturée. Il en résultera une diminution de l'approvisionnement en jetons, ce qui augmentera la valeur de la pièce de mise.

App Download

Vous pouvez maintenant télécharger l'application depuis Google et Apple App Store. Vous pourrez le tester en utilisant notre monnaie gratuite.

OU

Vente de jetons

SYMBOLE DE TOKEN:

BFC

PRIX DE TOKEN:

1 BFC = USD 0.10

Total supply:

240,000,000

Hard cap:

USD 9,600,000

Prévente:

October 2018

Vente libre :

January 2019

Contribution dans Ethereum seulement

Après la vente de jetons, nous ne créerons pas de nouveaux jetons supplémentaires.

Distribution de jetons

Distribution de jetons

Total
240,000,000
Fondateurs
11%
L'équipe
2.5%
Bounty & AirDrops
2.6%
Vente libre
40%
Pré-vente
43.9%

Affectation du produit de la vente des jetons

Marketing
10%
Juridique
15%
Conseillers
10%
Réserve & Capitale de travail
10%
Développement et exploitation
55%
Total
100%

Solution for ecosystem

Betform a pour mission de s'imposer comme une plateforme de paris sociaux décentralisée de premier plan qui offre aux joueurs une large gamme de jeux multijoueurs blockchain à un degré de commodité maximum, tout en respectant les normes de sécurité les plus strictes de l'écosystème. Nous sommes en mesure de le faire en connectant des blockchains, en tirant parti des contrats intelligents et des canaux de paiement, ce qui fonctionne de manière totalement sécurisée, instantanée et à faible coût.

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod.

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod.

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod.

nouvelles

Please join us at the following social media sites to get the latest updates

Top Publications

How Betform Is Changing Gaming’s Rules With Its Blockchain Platform

www.ccn.com

Crypto-games are a real demand; in recent months, different games have surfaced using crypto ...

READ MORE

How Betform Is Changing Gaming’s Rules With Its Blockchain Platform

barbucrypto.com

Crypto-games are a real demand; in recent months, different games have surfaced using crypto in...

READ MORE

Betform Blockchain Smart Contract Social Betting Platform to Redefine Gambling

bitcoinexchangeguide.com

A recenthas sprung into existence and it seems to focus on social gambling. As per the claims made, ...

READ MORE

Rencontrez notre équipe

Une équipe de développement de jeux

Notre jeu est développé par une équipe de développement hautement qualifiée. L'équipe s'est engagée à créer des logiciels, des plateformes de gestion et des applications mobiles qui changent la donne. Ils ont des illustrateurs, des artistes conceptuels créatifs, des artistes 3D, des graphistes, des écrivains, des programmeurs et des éditeurs.

L'étendue de leurs compétences leur permet de se préparer à tout nouveau développement qui se présente à eux.

Edward Yeoh

CO-FONDATEUR

M. Edward Yeoh dirige la vision, la stratégie et la croissance globales de Betform et facilite les engagements entre Betform et les autres professionnels. Il est passionné par le bouleversement des modèles d'affaires traditionnels à l'aide des technologies de la blockchain. Edward s'appuie sur quatorze années d'expérience professionnelle dans la création de valeur d'entreprise par le biais d'introductions en bourse et d'exercices corporatifs tels que la prise de contrôle inversée, etc.; l'innovation de nouveaux modèles d'affaires et la participation active aux levées de fonds ; le positionnement de marque; et maintenant l'utilisation de la technologie pour traduire le casino traditionnel et en ligne en plateforme sociale où les joueurs retrouvent plaisir, confidentialité et transparence. Avant Betfrom, Edward occupait peu de postes de direction tels que CFO ou contrôleur financier du groupe dans quelques sociétés cotées. Il possède de solides compétences en matière de contrôle financier et veille rigoureusement au respect de toutes les obligations légales et corporatives ainsi qu'à la conformité. Edward est titulaire d'un baccalauréat de première classe en comptabilité appliquée de l'Université Oxford Brookes et il a également été admis comme membre de l'Association des experts-comptables accrédités du Royaume-Uni en 2013. 

JW Lai

CO-FONDATEUR

JW Lai est un leader commercial éprouvé avec plus de 11 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie financière et comptable. Au cours de sa carrière, JW a travaillé dans quelques cabinets professionnels et sociétés cotées en bourse. Il fait également partie de l'équipe de direction d'une société cotée en bourse. Il a un sens aigu de la stratégie, un sens aigu de la métrique et un esprit novateur. Passionné par l'importance et la nuance d'offrir une expérience client exceptionnelle. 

Omega Yuen

CTO

M. Omega Yuen est le directeur technique de notre équipe et est responsable de la supervision de tous les aspects techniques du projet. Il est un technologue expérimenté en stratégie logicielle, conception et développement de jeux vidéo. Il a une solide expérience des technologies émergentes et c'est lui qui s'y connaît en la matière. Omega possède la capacité de combiner le savoir-faire en plongée profonde avec la vision, la capacité de mentorat et le leadership pour faire progresser les équipes. Au cours de sa carrière, il a principalement fourni les services suivants à toutes les entreprises qu'il a dirigées: développement de logiciels intuitifs, évolutifs et réseau-centrés; constitution d'équipes d'ingénierie et de programmation de haut calibre; et création d'une solide culture d'ingénierie

Ravi Teja

DÉVELOPPEUR DE CONTRAT INTELLIGENT ET DAPP

M. Ravi Teja est un ingénieur logiciel innovateur offrant une vaste expérience dans le cycle de vie complet du développement logiciel, de la conception à la livraison d'applications de nouvelle génération et de solutions personnalisables. C'est un professionnel méchant développeur de chaînes de blocage et un passionné des premières chaînes de blocage. Actuellement, il est consultant pour des entreprises en matière d'applications décentralisées. Pour lui, la technologie de la blockchain est un outil puissant pour offrir des chances égales aux pays en développement. 

Nikolay Belyavsky

GESTIONNAIRE DE LA COMMUNAUTÉ

Nikolay Belyavsky est un spécialiste du marketing expérimenté qui a connu beaucoup de succès dans les secteurs B2C et B2B. Spécialiste de la stratégie numérique, du commerce électronique, des médias sociaux et de la mise en relation des gens en général, il s'aventure aujourd'hui dans la communauté du crypto et des jeux. Nikolay est un ajout parfait à l'équipe.

Nikita Voronichev

GESTIONNAIRE DE LA COMMUNAUTÉ

Nikita Voronichev a commencé sa carrière à l'agence de marketing en tant que responsable Bounty & communication, et a soutenu des start-ups et des communautés de développeurs. Il se passionne pour la démocratisation de la technologie innovante et la transformation des idées en solutions réelles par le biais des ICO.

Giovanni Casagrande

CONSEILLER DE L'ICO

Giovanni est une figure de proue de l'industrie de la blockchain, un pirate de la croissance et il est co-fondateur de Black Marketing Guru, une startup du marketing numérique et de la publicité basée à Rimini, en Italie. Il est également expert Icobench Top20 et conseiller pour de multiples projets.

Graham Doggart

CONSEILLER DE L'ICO

Graham est le co-fondateur de Dynamic Abundance, une société de conseil de Blockchain & Fintech spécialisée dans l'aide aux entreprises pour la stratégie, la structure, l'emballage et la gestion de leurs projets liés à Blockchain et ICOs. Au cours de sa carrière, il a travaillé en tant que partenaire stratégique et responsable marketing pour plusieurs entreprises internationales et pour plus de 10 projets de chaînes de production. Graham connaît bien les solutions d'analyse technique, les stratégies numériques et a développé un solide réseau de spécialistes de l'industrie, et il a acquis de l'expérience dans ce domaine. Sa riche liste d'investisseurs, d'excellents conseillers, de partenaires, d'influenceurs et d'expérience dans le développement de projets Blockchain est prête à le servir dans son rôle d'ICO, Blockchain & Conseiller principal en crypto-monnaie au sein du conseil consultatif de Betform.

Giacomo Arcaro

CONSEILLER DE L'ICO

Giacomo est l'un des plus importants pirates de la croissance européens figurant dans le Financial Times, IlSole24Ore et Los Angeles Times. Deux Million+ sortent avec la start-up CercaClienti.it et SocialAutomation.online. 2 000 clients satisfaits, fondateur de Black Marketing Guru, ICOvision.io et co-fondateur de la plus grande société de marketing ICO avec plus de 2,2 millions d'utilisateurs: ICObooster.io

Giacomo est maintenant impliqué dans le monde des cryptomonnaies et des ICOs depuis un certain temps, s'établissant comme un vétéran de l'industrie et un pionnier de ses processus. Actuellement, Giacomo travaille également comme conseiller pour ICO Vision et LCCX ainsi que comme gourou noir du marketing. Giacomo possède une vaste expérience dans la compréhension des exigences spécifiques d'une entreprise concernant les modèles par lesquels elle peut générer du capital qui lui permet de prospérer dans un environnement concurrentiel.

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod.

Publications

Foire aux questions

Qu'est-ce que Betform?

Betform est une plateforme de paris sociaux décentralisée qui apporte aux joueurs plaisir, confidentialité et sécurité pour les fonds. Nos opérations clés sont régies par des contrats intelligents.

Qu'est-ce que la Betform coin?

Betform coin est un jeton utilitaire basé sur la norme ERC20. Toutes les transactions sur le Betform seront effectuées en pièces Betform. Le jeton sera librement échangeable sur les principales places boursières et est entièrement compatible avec les portefeuilles Ether tels que MyEtherWallet.

Quel est le prix par pièce Betform?

Le prix par pièce Betform est de 0.10 USD.

Quelles sont les monnaies cryptées que vous acceptez et y a-t-il un minimum d'achat de jetons?

Nous n'acceptons que l'ETH pour la vente de jetons, le portefeuille ERC20 d'où vous envoyez l'ETH est le portefeuille dans lequel vos pièces Betform seront envoyées. Vous perdez votre contribution Ether si vous envoyez votre contribution ETH depuis l'adresse du porte-monnaie d'échange. Il y a un montant minimum d'achat de 500 Betform Coins par achat.

How can I see Betform coins in my ETH wallet?

If you cannot see your Betform coins in your wallet, please add a custom token to your wallet, using the following parameters:
Token Contract Address:
Token Symbol: BFC
Decimals: 18

Where can I see your Smart Contracts?

You can freely inspect our Smart Contracts here:

You can also check the Smart Contract professional audit certification here

Roadmap

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Feb '18
Decision to launch ICO in Singapore by Dec 2018
Apr '18
Sourcing of reputable gaming company
Start of smart contract development
Jun '18
Gameplay finalization & design planning
Development of wallet contract to hold our ERC-20 token
Whitepaper review by legal consultant
Aug '18
Alpha version ready
Development of smart contracts for other 2 games
Mar '18
Whitepaper concept finalization
May '18
Concept finalization and gameplay planning
Development of state channel smart contract
Jul '18
PRNG certification from Testlab
Development of smart contract for Texas Poker
Obtain legal opinion
Continue roadmap

Abonnez-vous à notre bulletin d'information pour recevoir des nouvelles et des mises à jour

Betform Token
BUY NOW!
join Our Telegram
DAYS
HOURS
Minutes
SECONDS
1 October 2018
Pre-sale start
8 January 2019
Open sale start
31 January 2019
Main sale end
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
52
MINS
3
SECS
16
HRS
89
DAYS
Pre-sale start: 1 September 2019
Open sale start: 10 December 2019
Main sale end: 4 January 2019
1 October 2018
Pre-sale start
8 January 2019
Open sale start

31 January 2019
Main sale end

Smart contract powered social betting platform

The Betform Initial Token sale will begin on January 8, 2019. There will be extra tokens offered as a bonus for users who commit earlier (early-bird bonus).

4.9/ 5RATING
4.8/ 5RATING
8.6/ 10RATING
4.6/ 5RATING

BETFORM TOKEN SALE!

Private sale and the best price for BFC Coin ONLY prior to the Open Sale.

42.2%
HARD CAP (16.9m)
SOFT CAP (1.5m)

About us

Betform mission is to establish ourselves as a top decentralized social betting platform that offer players wide range of multiplayers blockchain games at a maximum degree of convenience, while adhering to the highest security standards in the ecosystem. We are able to do this by connecting blockchains, leveraging on the smart contracts, and payment channels, which works in a completely secure, instantaneous and low-cost manner.

Provably fair gaming

Betform uses a transparent way of generating the outcomes of its games. Our PRNG is tested and certified by a reputable test lab. Players can anytime access and verify all the card games history.

Fun and social

Unlike other online casinos, you are able to join your friends, invite your friends or even joining a table to make new friends when you play in our platform.

Transparency and security

Betform employs the state of the art technology to provide its users highly secure and efficient environment to play their favorite games. The operations are powered by smart contracts. Smart contracts would immediately pay out the winnings after each round of game ended.

Regulated

Our platform operation is regulated by licensing jurisdiction.

Provably fair gaming

Betform uses a transparent way of generating the outcomes of its games. Our PRNG is tested and certified by a reputable test lab. Players can anytime access and verify all the card games history.

Fun and social

Unlike other online casinos, you are able to join your friends, invite your friends or even joining a table to make new friends when you play in our platform

Transparency and security

Betform employs the state of the art technology to provide its users highly secure and efficient environment to play their favorite games. The operations are powered by smart contracts. Smart contracts would immediately pay out the winnings after each round of game ended.


Regulated

Our platform operation is regulated by licensing jurisdiction.

ERC 20 token compliant wallet app

After the ITS, we will develop the Betform wallet which would allow players to easily obtain the Betform Coin, the App will be interlinked with third-party exchanges via their APIs.

Unlimited winnings and winners welcome policy

Successful bettors are often limited or banned by traditional and online casinos. Our business model is built on volumes rather than margins, which means we will always welcome winners!

Quarterly jackpot

At the end of every quarter, our smart contracts will allocate 35% of the quarter's earnings as bonus for Texas Tournament and Big 2 Top leaders respectively.

Token burning

At the end of every quarter, our smart contracts will automatically burn 5% of the commission charged. This will result in a decrease of the token supply, driving up the value of the Betform Coin.

ERC 20 token compliant wallet app

After the ITS, we will develop the Betform wallet which would allow players to easily obtain the Betform Coin, the App will be interlinked with third-party exchanges via their APIs.

Unlimited winnings and winners welcome policy

Successful bettors are often limited or banned by traditional and online casinos. Our business model is built on volumes rather than margins, which means we will always welcome winners!

Quarterly jackpot

At the end of every quarter, our smart contracts will allocate 35% of the quarter's earnings as bonus for Texas Tournament and Big 2 Top leaders respectively.

Token burning

At the end of every quarter, our smart contracts will automatically burn 5% of the commission charged. This will result in a decrease of the token supply, driving up the value of the Betform Coin.

App Download

You can now download out App from Google and Apple App Store. You'll be able to test it using our free currency.

OR

Token sale

Token symbol:

BFC

Token price:

1 BFC = USD 0.10

Total supply:

240,000,000

Hard cap:

USD 9,600,000

Presale:

October 2018

Open sale:

January 2019

Contribution in Ethereum only

After the token sale, we will not create additional new tokens

Token distribution

Token distribution

Total
240,000,000
Founders
11%
Team
2.5%
Bounty & AirDrops
2.6%
Open sale
40%
Pre-sale
43.9%

Token sale proceeds allocation

Marketing
10%
Legal
15%
Advisors
10%
Reserve &
Working Captital

10%
Development &
Operations

55%
Total
100%

Solution for ecosystem

Betform mission is to establish ourselves as a top decentralized social betting platform that offer players wide range of multiplayers blockchain games at a maximum degree of convenience, while adhering to the highest security standards in the ecosystem.We are able to do this by connecting blockchains, leveraging on the smart contracts, and payment channels, which works in a completely trustless, instantaneous and low-cost manner.

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod.

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod.

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod.

News

Please join us at the following social media sites to get the latest updates

Top Publications

How Betform Is Changing Gaming’s Rules With Its Blockchain Platform

www.ccn.com

Crypto-games are a real demand; in recent months, different games have surfaced using crypto ...

READ MORE

How Betform Is Changing Gaming’s Rules With Its Blockchain Platform

barbucrypto.com

Crypto-games are a real demand; in recent months, different games have surfaced using crypto in...

READ MORE

Betform Blockchain Smart Contract Social Betting Platform to Redefine Gambling

bitcoinexchangeguide.com

A recenthas sprung into existence and it seems to focus on social gambling. As per the claims made, ...

READ MORE

Meet our team

An award-winning game development team

Our game is developed by a highly skilled game development team. The team is committed to creating game-changing software, management platforms and mobile apps. They have illustrators, creative conceptual artists, 3D artists, graphic designers, writers, programmers and editors.

Their huge range of expertise enable them to prepare for any new development thrown to their way.

Edward Yeoh

CO-FOUNDER

Mr. Edward Yeoh drives the overall Betform’s vision, strategy and growth and facilitating engagements between Betform and other professionals. He is passionate about disrupting traditional business models using the blockchain technologies. Edward draws upon fourteen years of professional experience in creating enterprise value through IPO and corporate exercises such as reverse takeover and etc.; innovating new business models and actively involving in fund raisings; brand positioning; and now using technology to translate traditional and online casino into social betting platform where brings fun, privacy and transparency back to players. Before Betfrom, Edward hold few top positions such as CFO or Group Financial Contoller in few listed companies. He possesses strong financial control skills and rigorously ensuring that all statutory, corporate obligations as well as compliances are met. Edward has a first class Bachelor Degree in Applied Accountancy from Oxford Brookes University and he was also admitted as a fellow of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants of UK in 2013.

JW Lai

Co-Founder

JW Lai is a proven commercial leader with over 11 years experience in the finance and accounting industry. Over the span of his career, JW has worked in few professional firms and public listed companies. He also one of the management team in a listed company. He has keen strategic acumen, a stickler for strong metrics, and an innovative spirit. Passionate about the importance and nuance of delivering great customer experience.

Omega Yuen

CTO

Mr. Omega Yuen is the CTO in our team and is responsible for overseeing all technical aspects of the project. He is an experienced technologist in software strategy, gaming design and development. Strong background with emerging technologies and he is the one who gets it right in the mix. Omega possess the ability to combine deep-dive know-how with vision, mentoring ability, and leadership to push teams forward. His career mainly deliver these valuable things to every company's he's led: developing intuitive, scalable, network-centric software; assembling high-calibre engineering and programming teams; and building a robust engineering culture.

Ravi Teja

Smart contract and dapp developer

Mr. Ravi Teja is an Innovative software engineer offering vast experience in the full software development life cycle from concept through delivery of next-generation applications and customizable solutions. He's a professional mean blockchain developer and early blockchain enthusiast. Currently, he is consulting for companies regarding decentralized applications. For him, blockchain technology is a powerful tool to bring equal chances to developing countries.

Nikolay Belyavsky

COMMUNITY MANAGER

Nikolay Belyavsky is an experienced marketer with a history of success in both the B2C and B2B sectors. Skilled in digital strategy, e-commerce, social media, and generally connecting people, he is now venturing into the crypto and gaming community. Nikolay is a perfect addition to the team.

Nikita Voronichev

COMMUNITY MANAGER

Nikita Voronichev started career at marketing agency as a Bounty & communication manager, and supported startups and developers communities . He is passionate about democratizing innovative technology and helping ideas grow into real solutions through ICOs.

Giovanni Casagrande

ICO Advisor

Giovanni is notable blockchain industry figurehead, growth hacker and he is a co-Founder of Black Marketing Guru, a digital marketing and advertising startup based in Rimini, Italy. He is also an Icobench Top20 Expert and advisors for multiple projects.

Graham Doggart

ICO advisor

Graham is the co-founder of Dynamic Abundance, a Blockchain & Fintech Advisory company with specialities in helping businesses strategize, structure, package and manage their Blockchain related projects and ICOs. In his career, he has worked as a strategic partner and marketing executive for several global businesses and for more than 10 blockchain projects. Graham is knowledgeable of and experienced in technical analysis solutions, digital strategies and a has built up a strong network of industry specialists. His rich list of investors, great advisors, partners, influencers and and experience in the development of Blockchain projectsis poised to serve him in his role as ICO, Blockchain & Cryptocurrency Senior Advisor on the Betform Advisory Board.

Giacomo Arcaro

ICO ADVISOR

Giacomo is one of the most important European Growth Hackers featured on the Financial Times, IlSole24Ore and Los Angeles Times. Two Million+ exits with the startup CercaClienti.it and SocialAutomation.online. 2,000 satisfied customers, founder of Black Marketing Guru, ICOvision.io and Co-Founder of the biggest ICO marketing company with over 2.2M users: ICObooster.io

Giacomo has now been involved in the world of cryptocurrencies and ICOs for quite some time, establishing himself as a veteran of the industry and a pioneer of its processes. Currently also working as an advisor for ICO Vision and LCCX as well as a Black Marketing Guru, Giacomo has extensive experience in understanding the specific requirements of a business regarding the models through which it can generate capital that allows it to thrive in competitive environments.

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod.

Publications

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Betform?

Betform is a decentralized social betting platform that brings funs, privacy, and safety for funds to players. Our key operations are regulated by smart contracts.

What is Betform coin?

Betform coin is a utility token based on the ERC20 standard. All transactions on the Betform will be carried out in Betform coin. The token will be freely tradable on major exchanges and is fully compatible with Ether wallets such as MyEtherWallet.

What is the price per Betform coin?

Price per Betform coin is USD 0.10.

Which crypto currencies do you accept and is there minimum token purchase?

We only accept ETH for the token sale, the ERC20 wallet you send ETH from is the wallet that your Betform coins will be sent to. You will lose your Ether contribution if you send your ETH contribution from exchange wallet address. There is a minimum purchase amount of 500 Betform Coins per purchase.

How can I see Betform coins in my ETH wallet?

If you cannot see your Betform coins in your wallet, please add a custom token to your wallet, using the following parameters:
Token Contract Address:
Token Symbol: BFC
Decimals: 18

Where can I see your Smart Contracts?

You can freely inspect our Smart Contracts here:

You can also check the Smart Contract professional audit certification here

Roadmap

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Feb '18
Decision to launch ICO in Singapore by Dec 2018
Apr '18
Sourcing of reputable gaming company
Start of smart contract development
Jun '18
Gameplay finalization & design planning
Development of wallet contract to hold our ERC-20 token
Whitepaper review by legal consultant
Aug '18
Alpha version ready
Development of smart contracts for other 2 games
Mar '18
Whitepaper concept finalization
May '18
Concept finalization and gameplay planning
Development of state channel smart contract
Jul '18
PRNG certification from Testlab
Development of smart contract for Texas Poker
Obtain legal opinion
Continue roadmap

Subscribe to our newsletter for news and updates